Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Rose Vazquez

Rose Vazquez

June 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rose Vazquez
"I recently switched my auto insurance provider to State Farm, and I couldn't be happier with the experience and the savings! The process was incredibly smooth and efficient, exceeding my expectations in every way. From the moment I decided to look for a new provider, the customer service team at Allen Kaufmann's State Farm agency was extremely helpful and guided me through each step of the transition. They answered all my questions promptly and provided clear, detailed explanations of the different coverage options available. The actual switch was seamless. There were no disruptions in my coverage, and the new policy kicked in exactly as planned. The documentation was straightforward, and I appreciated the clear communication from the new provider, ensuring I was always informed about the status of my application. But the best part? The savings! I was able to reduce my monthly premium significantly while maintaining the same level of coverage. The switch not only saved me money but also gave me peace of mind knowing that I have reliable protection for my vehicles. Overall, I highly recommend Allen Kaufmann's State Farm agency. I worked with Blanca, but everyone at the firm is a joy to work with. The combination of excellent customer service, a hassle-free transition process, and substantial savings makes them a top choice. If you're looking to switch auto insurance, don't hesitate to give them a try!"
Profile photo of Ariadna Vichot

Ariadna Vichot

May 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariadna Vichot
"Encantada con la atención que nos han brindado, llevamos en esta oficina más de 5 años y hasta ahora siempre nos han brindado la mejor atención y servicio."
Profile photo of Francisco Quintana Erdozain

Francisco Quintana Erdozain

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Francisco Quintana Erdozain
"Fast quotes , friendly , professional service."
Profile photo of Melanie Gonzalez

Melanie Gonzalez

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Gonzalez
"Blanca Duran is the best agent I could have asked for. She made the whole process of insuring a new vehicle easy, was very thorough in explaining everything to best find what was perfect for our family needs. She got everything accomplished in a timely manner and was just amazing throughout it all. I highly recommend having her as your agent. Grateful and blessed 💕 thank you."
Profile photo of Gina Ramos

Gina Ramos

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Ramos
"By far the best customer service out there right now. Ms.Bianca thank you for always being helpful and courteous. Every time I’m in need of a quote, a question or my insurance card mind you all this through text, they respond and are always there. Thank you thank you!!"
Profile photo of Luigi Di Leo Orellana

Luigi Di Leo Orellana

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Luigi Di Leo Orellana
"100% recomendados. Miss Blanca help me with my vehicle insurance I’m so happy."
Profile photo of Oscar Nava

Oscar Nava

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Oscar Nava
"Blanca and her team were great! Helped my family and I with all of our insurance needs. Will definitely recommend my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Bertha Deleon

Bertha Deleon

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bertha Deleon
"Thank you, Blanca!!! Blanca was very helpful and patient with me on going back and forth on changing my policy that best fit my family needs at the moment. Especially in times like this where everything is so expensive! Blanca customer service was outstanding!!"
Profile photo of John L

John L

October 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John L
"Alan and his team do a great job. I would recommend them."
Profile photo of Sabiha Cornue

Sabiha Cornue

October 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sabiha Cornue
"Great and fast customer service"
Profile photo of Erika Beeks

Erika Beeks

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Beeks
"Andy has been super helpful and knowledgeable for state farm I appreciate his Guidence and patience, thank you!"
Profile photo of David Johnsen

David Johnsen

September 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Johnsen
"Wonderful Service! Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Ed Barnes

Ed Barnes

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Barnes
"Pleasant and knowledgeable representative made completion of visit very fast and easy. Thanks."
Profile photo of D VoSS

D VoSS

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D VoSS
"They’re an awesome State Farm always on point! Whenever I need paper work it’s done in a jiff"
Profile photo of Beverly Albrecht

Beverly Albrecht

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beverly Albrecht
"We have used this State Farm office since 1995 and they have provided incredible personalized service. If we have a question or concern, we can call them and we always get a live friendly person to help us which is a rare thing these days. Everyone in their office is helpful, caring, knowledgeable and friendly. And if they have a concern they will pick up the phone and give us a personal call. These days it means so much to have this highly personal customer service. We highly recommend State Farm and this office in particular!"
Profile photo of Yogesh Verma

Yogesh Verma

November 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yogesh Verma
"This is my first time dealing with state farm and it has been good. They helped me with my every concern and they were very proactive in responding to my queries. Good luck team Allen and Andy."
Profile photo of Andres Rizo

Andres Rizo

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andres Rizo
"Excellent customer service. They take the time to understand what your needs are as an individual and as a business; they work with you to get you the best possible coverage. Definitely give them a shot, I have been very disappointed with other companies and they really made it personable and easy for me. Ask for Blanca, she was awesome!"
Profile photo of Lori Cervantes

Lori Cervantes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Cervantes
"Very good customer service. They go out of their way to make sure you're satisfied with your policy."
Profile photo of Brenda Ingram

Brenda Ingram

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Ingram
"Allen handled my claim because my agent is in Victoria Texas. He spend hours on the phone with State Farm adjusters who were not knowledgeable enough to transfer the money for my loss into my bank account. He was patient with me, stayed late one day to help me and wore a beautiful smile everytime I saw him. Thanks to Mr. Kaufmann for working with me."
Profile photo of Selia Leader

Selia Leader

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Selia Leader
"Andrew Carranza went above and beyond helping me figure out the ropes of car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Erick Van Veen

Erick Van Veen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Erick Van Veen
"Prompt service and helpful when I had an accident that was my fault."
Profile photo of DK Rohmfeld

DK Rohmfeld

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DK Rohmfeld
"Allen Kaufmann and his team does a good job in helping with our insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Harden

Mark Harden

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Harden
"Great service and a deep discount over my current home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Manny Duran

Manny Duran

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Manny Duran
"Allen Kaufman and his staff from State Farm have provided me and my family with exceptional quality in customer service and support. I have auto, home and recreational vehicle insurance with Allen Kaufman and State Farm. We have also discussed pricing regarding photographic insurance coverage and business insurance. They have always answered my questions and I have never been disappointed with their customer service or their insurance rates. I highly recommend this agency 5 Stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Carranza

Andrew Carranza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Carranza
"Reduced my auto and home insurance versus my Farmers coverage."