Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Allen Kaufmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Allen Kaufmann

4.6 out of 5 (20 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Cervantes

Lori Cervantes

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very good customer service. They go out of their way to make sure you're satisfied with your policy."
Profile photo of Brenda Ingram

Brenda Ingram

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen handled my claim because my agent is in Victoria Texas. He spend hours on the phone with State Farm adjusters who were not knowledgeable enough to transfer the money for my loss into my bank account. He was patient with me, stayed late one day to help me and wore a beautiful smile everytime I saw him. Thanks to Mr. Kaufmann for working with me."
Profile photo of Selia Leader

Selia Leader

June 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Andrew Carranza went above and beyond helping me figure out the ropes of car insurance!!"
Profile photo of Erick Van Veen

Erick Van Veen

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Prompt service and helpful when I had an accident that was my fault."
Profile photo of Kathy Rohmfeld

Kathy Rohmfeld

March 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen Kaufmann and his team does a good job in helping with our insurance needs. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mark Harden

Mark Harden

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and a deep discount over my current home and car insurance"
Profile photo of Manny Duran

Manny Duran

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Allen Kaufman and his staff from State Farm have provided me and my family with exceptional quality in customer service and support. I have auto, home and recreational vehicle insurance with Allen Kaufman and State Farm. We have also discussed pricing regarding photographic insurance coverage and business insurance. They have always answered my questions and I have never been disappointed with their customer service or their insurance rates. I highly recommend this agency 5 Stars!!!!"
Profile photo of Andrew Carranza

Andrew Carranza

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reduced my auto and home insurance versus my Farmers coverage."
Profile photo of Alan Alonso

Alan Alonso

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, always ready to answer my questions and truly cares for our well being."
Profile photo of E Nz

E Nz

August 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional."
Profile photo of Valerie Silva

Valerie Silva

August 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Absolutely recommend , very friendly Staff. Had a good experience with setting up my life policy."
Profile photo of Patricia Llanas

Patricia Llanas

July 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had this insurance for over 5 yrs. Always so helpful when I need to add a car or remove one"
Profile photo of Torre W.

Torre W.

May 2, 2019

1  out of  5
"Honestly had a really bad experience with this agent. He is unprofessional and very rude. Spend your money else where and hire a new agent. Allen Kaufman if you even want to call him a real agent is the guy you should not be spending your hard earned money with. I ended up switching agents due to the fact he couldn’t keep a nice bedside manner. Do you even deserve to run a business at the rate your going ?"
Profile photo of Sara Padilla

Sara Padilla

November 25, 2018

5  out of  5
"Love the staff very friendly and handle each and every matter in an excellent manner ty all highly recommended"
Profile photo of Rey Hardin

Rey Hardin

October 4, 2018

5  out of  5
"Absolute professional's that care for the needs of the customer!! I would recommend Allen and his staff any day of the week!!"
Profile photo of peace in mind

peace in mind

May 27, 2018

1  out of  5
"Really was not sure what happened, but unprofessional and rip offs had to be here in place. However, been better in canceling my home and auto and more in line with USAA.. can't be wrong with that. Just better than state fraud. I was not treated with respect but I deemed more than that by not yielding here again."
Profile photo of Alex Lee

Alex Lee

June 30, 2016

5  out of  5
"We changed State Farm agents a few years ago. This is a challenging process, but it transitioned in a timely manner. This agency updated our home value after the past SF agent had it under insured by $65K. Allen and his staff are great. They are knowledgeable, friendly and courteous."